WilyWalnut.com

Meet the Genius in YOUR Brain! 

 

Testimonials for WilyWalnut.com

Here are some comments, feedback, and reviews that readers have been kind enough to send in over the years...


mr Genius‏
From:  Jackie Geutner
Sent: 22 February 2010 09:38:58
To:  wily

Love your website... great sense of humour, damn!!!




I am impressed.‏
From:  Victor Lane
Sent: 20 February 2010 21:28:32
To:  wily

Dude, I just have to say, this is hands-down one of the most interesting websites I have ever visited. Great work from start to finish.

Thanks,
Vic


Re: Brain Squeezer 010: The Bullish Brain‏
From:  kenya w
Sent: 17 February 2010 19:48:02
To:  wily

Thnak you Willy that really helps, Ive adopted this. Kenya W.




From:  Khaleel
Sent: 16 February 2010 22:07:54
To:  wily

Hi

I just read your site. Very impressed, read some of the tips here http://www.wilywalnut.com/secretagent.html

Can you possibly recommend me some good books on training the mind and more please?

Much appreciated.

UK reader.

H
--
Khaleel




Kudos‏
From:  Nkateko Dibakoane
Sent: 15 February 2010 10:33:21
To:  wily

Hey bro!
 
I discovered you website two weeks ago and it has since then become and all time favourite of yours truly. You are definately THE ultimate genius mentor! I really relished your article on "trouble making". 
 
I have trouble meditating though, my mind seems to be all over the place, any tips?
 
Anyways keep the kick-ass articles rolling and outta control
 
Nkateko (thats my name :-) )




Re: Brain Squeezer 020: Celebrate Yourself‏
From:  C K
Sent: 01 February 2010 20:30:27
To:  wily

I love your squeezers! Thanks for sending them. They are gems.
Carolyn




RE: Brain Squeezer 011: Camera Vision‏
From:  Lotus Golden
Sent: 29 January 2010 03:28:51
To:  wily

Aloha Wily, I love your emails. They are the best. I feel like your readings take mybrain and just make it bigger :) and more interesting. Hawaii ismagnificent in the winter- full of whales just migrating north to alaska..They fly up in the air straight out of the water just to have fun.. It'svery cool. I can't even explain what it's like to see these huge mammalsflying up and dancing with their fins... Thanks again for the emails.. Totally make my day :) Aloha,
lotus




My ST Book‏
From: Joshua
Sent: 24 January 2010 23:44:00
To: wily

Hi Wily,

Really enjoy reading your website.

I've been practicing ST for the past 9 months and experienced great results.

In fact, I decided to write an ebook about my experience (it's just a ROUGH draft now) I've attached it to this email.

If you have some time to look over it, I'd really appreciate anyinsight you may have.

Thanks!
Josh

(WILY says: Josh has since published his excellent sex transmutation book for free at www.sexualtransmutation.net)




your article on motivation‏
From:  Christina N
Sent: 22 January 2010 16:50:05
To:  wily

Thanks, Wile,Just what I needed today (and yesterday). I will read it againtomorrow, and again until I'm rolling on my own with no crutches!
Cheers,
Christina N




From:  tamara
Sent: 17 January 2010 15:24:55
To:  wily

Hi,
What an aboslutely awesome site! I signed up for the newsletter and, the tips. Thanks.  
Sincerely,
Tamara




Re: Brain Squeezer THANKS 1-50‏
From:  brightnight
Sent: 16 January 2010 23:15:04
To:  wily

Oh awesome man! Thanks!I was saving them in a Document, but this is even better.As I already told you I really enjoy the idea boosts and they always give me a kick to get going.
Thanks again :-) Raoul from Basel




Re: Brain Squeezer 002: Expertless Thinking‏
From:  Lisa F
Sent: 09 January 2010 21:19:27
To:  wily

Thanks Wily, love reading these. YOu make a huge/small differencein people's lives. :)




Re: Brain Squeezer 016: Feed Your Mind‏
From:  Robert Henson
Sent: 09 January 2010 11:27:45
To:  wily

Loved this one, just what I needed to answer a few of my own thoughts. Cheers

Robert Henson

www.UnclassifiedArts.com




sexual transmutation‏
From:  Conduit Of Joy
Sent: 04 January 2010 21:29:58
To:  wily

Hi,

Thanks for this article.  It's an area I've recently become very interested, in order to harness the power of creativity.  Your article was great.  Why aren't you still writing your blog?

Thanks again.

Kara

www.conduitofjoy.com




Great stuff you send‏
From:  Lotus Golden
Sent: 03 January 2010 21:08:50
To:  wily

Aloha Wily, Thank you very much! I especially liked number 7.. But I agree with you wholeheartedly about squeezing the brain, and stressing it like working anyother muscle to make it stronger. I think that another really good tool tokeep an inspired state of mind, is to listen to inspiring books in an ipodwhile working out. I do long distance training, biking, running etc; and Ilisten to books while I train. It's working. When I get negative, I'malmost allergic to remaining in that state after spending so much qualitytime in an inspired place. Also, getting the brain to vibrate easily at ahigher frequency , keeps the mind open as well. Thanks again and have a great day
Aloha,
lotus golden




Re: Brain Squeezer 049: Creative Metaphoughts‏
From:  brightnight
Sent: 03 January 2010 10:45:35
To:  wily

Yeah! Thanks for the Squeezers. I really do appreciate them. Helps me remember all the stuff I know and could actually do!!




The Art of Sensual Dance‏
From:  Lisa F
Sent: 31 December 2009 06:30:05
To:  wily

Hello and thank you for your amazing, insightful articles here.

Just started listening to Napoleon HIll and like your other emailers,was captivated by chapter 11 of Think and Grow Rich, the chapter on sexual energy.

I am 45, a mom of 3 and happily married and teach sensual dance classes.The 4-week session is in part geared around teaching women to do, and feel comfortableperforming a kick-ass strip tease for their partner of just knowing it for themselves.

Talk about inner confidence, charm and sensual self-expression!

The classes are about so much more than just the strip tease, and after reading your articles and listening to Napoleon Hill, i can see why I love teaching women (and myself in the process) about the power of awakening and igniting that sensual energy. Feeling sexy and expressed is the fuel for everything,isn't it. So simple and so mind blowing at the same time.

Here is my website if you have a few minutes, specifically to check out the testimonial section about how women feel having experienced the power and sheer delight of their own sensuality.

www.sensual-dance.com

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts and passion and for forwarding the conversation big picture.

Warmly,
Lisa




RE: Brain Squeezer 047: Spotlight Joy‏
From:  laura
Sent: 08 December 2009 18:23:58
To:  wily

I LOVE this!  Thank you.
 
Laura Rodriguez
www.laurasathomeyoga.com




Great website‏
From:  robertmatthews
Sent: 29 November 2009 16:09:47
To:  wily

Hi Wily,
 
Every now and then you come across a great website that you just keep going back to. I just can't resist gong back for more "Brain Squeezing" so keep up the good work!
 
Robert  Matthews
 
Hypnotherapy Practice
1, Harley Street
London W1D 9QD
 
www.hypnosiscdsdownloads.com




Re: Brain Squeezer 006: Verbalize Aloud‏
From:  vijay anand
Sent: 08 November 2009 04:44:11
To:  wily

hi........sir
ur ideas are very practical.thankyou




Holmes article‏
From:  Richard Mullins
Sent: 02 November 2009 16:48:49
To:  wily

Hello Wily,
I just read your article on how to be like Sherlock Holmes and found it very accurate and full of incite, thank you.  Me and a friend were out the other night testing our deductive skills trying to read people based on what Halloween costumes they chose and the like, as well as testing these skills out on each other, just to pass the time.  We did pretty well considering we were just doing it for fun. 
 
I'll read more of your site later, thanks for the read.

--
"Be excellent to each other" - Bill S. Preston and Theodore Logan
Richard M




Re: Brain Squeezer 025: Brain Bullets‏
From:  Yash D. Shah
Sent: 29 October 2009 13:35:29
To:  wily

Halo sir i am fan of your articles. They all are so inspiring andmotivating . I am Medical student nd i wanted to know how to memorizend mak it long term memory any study topic that we read. Thank you.
Yours obedient YASH




Really enjoyed your website!
From:  Nathaniel H
Sent: 22 October 2009 22:31:27
To:  wily

Hey Wily, I just wanted to drop you a line and say thanks for the information.

I pulled Napoleon Hill's Think and Grow Rich out of the bookshelf about a week ago and noticed that I had never read the area on sex transmutation. Its fascinating, some of these ideas I'm sure I've known for a long time but never put them into perspective. I did a quick search and found your site. I'm glad I did, your writing adds clarity, new ideas and humor to the subject.

Anyway, I don't really have a lot to say here I just wanted to say thanks.

Nate
from Ottawa, Canada




RE: Brain Squeezer 028: Infinite Intelligence‏
From:  chuck maurer
Sent: 28 September 2009 04:55:41
To:  wily

Very Good!
I liked that one, as always!




JUST READ UR ARTICLE ON HOW TO MOTIVATE ONESELF
From:  Divya Singh
Sent: 02 September 2009 11:42:51
To:  wily

HEY LOVELY ARTICLE...........I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING SUM GUD AND WORTH APPLICABLE STUFF ON MOTIVATION,SELF AWARENESS AND SELF-IMPROVEMENT.............REALLY LIKED UR ARTCLE............A PRETTY MUCH LOGICAL SUBSTANCE WAS GIVEN...........WHAT IMPRESSED ME THE MOST WAS THE CLARITY THAT WAS GENERATED IN MY MIND ON READING IT AND I'M SURE OTHERS MUST HAVE COMMENDED U FOR THE SAME...........I WULD BE HIGHLY GRATEFUL IF WE COULD SHARE SUM MORE LINKS, BOOKS  AND AUTHORS THAT WOULD GIVE ME MORE INSIGHT AND NOT ONLY INSIGHT BUT A RICH INSIGHT.................THANKS A LOT FOR PUTTING ACROSS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF ARTCLE............

--divi




Hypnosis audios‏
From:  laura
Sent: 25 August 2009 22:17:51
To:  wily

Hi Wily,
 
I love your website and all the helpful, creative articles! 
 
Laura R
www.laurasathomeyoga.com




Re: Brain Squeezer 008: Alpha Better‏
From:  David L?pez Bartus (
Sent: 04 August 2009 10:51:07
To:  wily

Fantástico




Re: Brain Squeezer 006: Verbalize Aloud‏
From:  Otome Iriri
Sent: 30 July 2009 10:28:35
To:  wily

 thanks a million 4 the intellectual tips.




Re: Brain Squeezer: 10 Things To Do When You Need Ideas Fast!‏
From:  musthafa kk muhammad
Sent: 07 July 2009 17:00:55
To:  wily

Thanks a lot for your kind Advices. very very helpfull advices.please continue........
 
Thanks &Regards
Musthafa




Re: Brain Squeezer 043: Life Teachers‏
From:  Robert Rodgers
Sent: 28 June 2009 12:53:29
To:  Wily Walnut

IF I WAS TO TRY TO TELL YOU HOW THESE EMAILS HELP ME I WOULD BE TYPING A BOOK TO YOU. THANK YOU FOR THEM AND I LOOK FORWARD TO THE NEXT ONE. THANKS, ROBERT RODGERS




thank u very..............much‏
From:  animesh jena
Sent: 13 June 2009 11:07:02
To:  wily

 
DEAR GURU WILLY,
I Thank u from my very bottom of my heart(from diaphragm).
 
I have sensed a change in me and my environment after trying to squeeze my brain 50 times,
 although  i could not use all the grey juice making tips but,
whichever i did they have really changed me mentally spiritually and physically.
NOW PEOPLE FEEL SHY TO BEHAVE WITH ME LIKE A DUMBO
 
let god be with you,
Animax




Re: Brain Squeezer 025: Brain Bullets‏
From:  abeba asrat
Sent: 29 May 2009 11:08:58
To:  Wily Walnut

hi willy i really wanna apreciate what you are writing. All you wrote  me helped me  thanks





Thanks for the incredible information in your site.‏

From:  Ken Rosebrugh 
Sent: 25 May 2009 01:04:02
To:  wily at wilywalnut.com
 
Hey Wily,
 
A pleasure to read your articles
 
Ken Rosebrugh


 

Letter of Appreciation‏
From:  faliucha
Sent: 22 May 2009 11:08:08
To:  wily at wilywalnut.com

My dear Master, indeed I lack words adequate to express my profound gratitude to you for your rich lecture packs.I followed the lectures methodically with keen interest,I carried out the instructions with focus on its purposes.Thanks for everything. Please I will very much appreciate it if you will be kind enough to give me the second part of the lectures.Thanks



 
Motivational article‏
From:  Michelle A.
Sent: 20 May 2009 03:07:09
To:  wily at wilywalnut.com

Thanks for the very inspirational article.  I'm a Design Engineer and I've struggled with motivation for years.  Mostly through depression and lack of energy after I get home from a draining day at work.  My real love is art.  I'm an oil painter.  I recently took an art class just for fun and I ended up meeting some very talented yet older people who could have easily made a career out of their talent.  That's when I looked at my own life and though, "wow, I'm only 32 and I'm already a washed up artist who never gave it a whirl to see what I'd become."  Anyhow, Your article is starting to help me open my eyes as to what I have been missing for so long.  Maybe a start to some direction and insight into my dreams and goals and how to get there.  Ya know what.....I've struggled with self esteem issues for years too, and I never really think that my art is good enough or very unique....but out of all the artists I've met and tremendous talent I've witnessed, they always tell me that I've got what it takes to go professional.  Maybe one day I will have the motivation that it takes and the determination to carry out the dream that I've always wanted to pursue.

Thanks again,

Michelle



You've made the Wow of the Day Page.‏
From:  Jack E
Sent: 17 May 2009 18:23:51
To:  wily at wilywalnut.com


   Jack is Back. You're a Winner for Your Family and a Fortune to Many others. God You're Good and Great. Many are & will be Successful because of You. You're My Favorite Living Author. Hope our Link Helps   www.amazinggiant.com  


Re: Brain Squeezer 015: Attention Building‏
From:  Esther C

Sent: 17 May 2009 00:44:46
To:  Wily Walnut

This mail was very interesting
Like creating rapport with one self
 
Thanks
 
Esther


Re: Brain Squeezer 015: Attention Building‏
From:  abeba a

Sent: 12 May 2009 11:53:50
To:  Wily Walnut

Hi iam sorry  idid not write you until now thank you very much for your help


 

Hurrah!!!!‏
From:  Vidar K. A
Sent: 05 May 2009 11:25:15
To:  wily at wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily!

I dont know how many you have on your list, but I can tell you that I actually read your newsletter.

I must admit I dont do all the exercises, actually I only do one a seldom once in a while. Maybe it's because it's too many choices to make. 

This recent mail with the spotlight-focus was good for me, since I am a songwriter with a lot of stage-fear (I just do it anyway, and I am a beginner).

Anyway, I just wanted you to know you do actually mean something to me, and I'm sure that means you mean something to a lot of other people too. We just dont tell you...

Thanks. It@s actually useful things you send out! Stay on target!

Vidar A


YOU'RE AWESOME‏
From:  Nirzar 
Sent: 08 April 2009 07:11:41
To:  wily at wilywalnut.com

You're awesome MISTER WALNUT!

Your articles have helped HONE all the knowledge I have been collecting over the last few years.

I have one question for you.

HOW IMPORTANT is MONEY when it comes to GENIUS? I notice all WEALTHY people have something in common, they are usually highly intelligent - but not all HIGHLY intelligent people are WEALTHY!

How important is it to use & dedicate your intelligence for the procurement of money?

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT ARTICLES!

NIRZAR


Thank you‏
From:  Tim
Sent: 03 April 2009 14:34:41
To:  wily at wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily,
Thanks so much for tha pdf that compress all that you have been sharing. It was wierd I was thinking of making it into a word document, you know copy and past the email so I can study the material. Then about three days later you sent the download information about the material covered. I was thinking Wily is a genius. I love how short the information is and easy to read. I am learning how to apply all the techinques and lessons.
I just wanted to say thank and I greatly apprciate what you have done. I visist your website often, it is jampacked with golden information. Thank you so much. Have a great and wild day.
 
      With Gratitude,
                    Tim



hello‏
From:  N Tricky (deucethejoker) 
Sent: 23 March 2009 07:12:22
To:  Wily Walnut

that was exellent!
 thanks


Re: Brain Squeezer 010: The Bullish Brain‏
From:  nrisimhadev m 
Sent: 21 March 2009 17:40:07
To:  Wily Walnut 

 I really needed that (sob) Thanx.

 




RE: Brain Squeezer THANKS 1-50‏
From:  ramesh.k
Sent: 20 March 2009 05:46:01
To:  'Wily Walnut'

Dear Sir

I read all your 1-50 brain squeezer and most of them Ifollowed. Really I changed myself. I am really very happy. Thank you . I need some more ideas. For that I am waiting your response. 

Regards,
RAMESH S K

CHENNAI, INDIA


Greatly Helped

From:  soccer player
Sent: 01 March 2009 09:03:18
To:  wilywalnut

Hi Wily,

How r u ? I wanted to tell u that I was greatly helped by ur articles.Many of those were very useful.

My exams are fast aproaching.I was told that creative visualisation will help me achieve my goal but I am not sure what to visualise.Since I dont know how the exam centre will be or exam paper will be since the exam board is known for changing pattern everyyear and also how long to visualise etc . Could u please help me . Hope I am not bothering u .

Thank u



Re: Brain Squeezer 032: Opportunity Spotting‏
From:  Tabitha
Sent: 23 December 2008 02:29:48
To:  Wily Walnut

Wily I Love You!!!! 

I love your Brain Squeezer Newsletter. I get so excited when I see a new one in my mail box, they are so uplifting and inspiring. I just wanted to thank you for what you do, the world needs more people like you. Keep up the awesome work!!!

your biggest fan,

Tabitha




Thank you so much‏
From:  Tim Durning
Sent: 16 December 2008 23:13:29
To:  wily[at}wilywalnut.com

Hey Wily,
Thanks so much for the wisdom you share and the knowledge that you enpart to everyone. I greatly apperciate it. I love how simple your articles are and to the point. I can absorb the information at a fast rate and it gives me time to read other emails. Just wanted to say you have a great knack to simplifly words and instructions. Well done keep it up. Thanks again.
With Gratitude.
              Tim


Hey!‏
From: John C
Sent: 21 November 2008 13:35:20
To:  wily[at}wilywalnut.com

Wily!

You are Awesome!

I love your page and all of your ideas!

Do you offer apprenticeships?

I would love to work with you and share ideas!

V/r,

John C


I love these exercises!‏
From:  Paul Henley 
Sent: 18 November 2008 22:03:32
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

You asked for some response to your dailies and I just wanted to express my enthusiasm.I look forward to the exercises and I have seen the results with great leaps of creativity.Thanks again Mr. Walnut (Walnut is that...Polish?)

 




Re: Brain Squeezer: 10 Things To Do When You Need Ideas Fast!‏
From:  laxman  
Sent: 10 July 2008 11:42:48
To:  Wily Walnut

I received your article.Thank you very much. Please send me other important articles about how to get A's grade in my bachular level degree.




i appreciate‏
From:  Anga
Sent: 05 July 2008 18:37:22
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

 wily,
you are doing a great job.
i appreciate your work

Best Regards
Anga

victoria island, Lagos




Re: Brain Squeezer 016: Feed Your Mind‏
From:  SeLvAgAnEsA
Sent: 26 June 2008 19:14:07
To:  Wily Walnut

Thank you, i regularly read ur Brain Squeezer techniques .It is very useful for me............




Thanks for the wisdom.
From:  Abenwi ) 
Sent: 05 June 2008 20:42:15
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily,
          i am really delighted from the depth of my heart to write to you today from Washington DC to express my sincere appreciation for your daily words of wisdom that has always been very helpful  to the development of my mind  and brain power.Thank you very much.You can't know how much i value the content and practicality of your massages.
      I wanted to plead with you if you can help me increase my reading and understanding ability.I am getting into business and as a young entrepreneur,there is so much materials ranging from e mails to books and business magazines to cover.I really feel like i need to take a speed reading course and master how i can retain my materials.Can you help.I will be glad to hear from you.
   thanks very much for reading.
    

God bless you.




 great work man‏
From:  hani
Sent: 21 May 2008 18:16:31
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

hey man that is great work u have on this site its the first time i read something that makes sense any way if u could also post a definetion of the other types of genius defined by Dr howard gardner

thanks alot and keep up the good work




Thank you!‏
From:  Angela
Sent: 15 April 2008 00:14:16
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com


Mr. Walnut
 
I just have to tell you that I love what you do! 
 
Thank you so much for motivating and inspiring me!!! 
 
angie




thanks to you from richa‏
From:  James
Sent: 20 March 2008 18:05:25
To:  Wily Walnut

it is always a great feeling to read your letter.anyways i would really appreciate if i get any information regarding seeing the future in the dreams.about me , i m richa .i m doing degree in pharmacy(pharmaseutical sciences),i stay in ******* (india).and i  really find it tempting to upgrade my memorizing powers.
okay than bye.thanks for all the letters .and  i am really happy to knw u all




your website‏
From:  Kiran 
Sent: 18 March 2008 20:25:14
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Your Website Brang My Motivation Back!!
I Needed Something Like That To Read Instead Of Something Psychological Which Would Have Been So Tedious To Read!
 
So Cheers Mayte. :]





From:  kasper
Sent: 16 March 2008 17:12:47
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

hi,
i have a question on held breath diving. have you done it? if yes did you notice any gains in intelligence or mental clarity?
it sounds very interesting and i wanna say that i really enjoy your website
thanks,
      kasper




To whom I think it concerns:‏
From:  amanda
Sent: 09 March 2008 06:02:11
To:  Wily Walnut

I'm happy to be receiving your 'brain squeezers'again: thank you.

respectfully,
AR Wright




Thanks so much for you articles.‏
From:  Abenwi Ngwa  
Sent: 20 January 2008 21:32:15
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily,
          really delighted writing to you from the depth of my heart to express my gratitude for your articles which i believe has really been mind blowing and inspirational to me.I can't know how greatful i am for reading everyday day from you.
     You are indeed my everyday miracle.Your articles challenge my African mentality to think differently and believe and expect the best.
        Thanks and God Bless You.




From:  Somait
Sent: 07 January 2008 04:20:17
To:  Wily Walnut

Hi Wily,

I would like to express my deep appreciation to you and your precious web-site.

Thank you.
Somait




From:  harriette
Sent: 08 November 2007 14:50:15
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

thank you for the messages
they are inspiring!
 
best wishes
Harri"ette




BRAIN SQUEEZERZZZZ!!‏
From:  Zamani
Sent: 29 October 2007 13:40:54
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

HELLO
 
Thank you for the newsletters that you send me, I enjoy reading them.
It's being a long time I have trying to increase my IQ.
The problemz I am facing are dealing with my past failures, panicking during exams and tests, unable to focus or concentrate during my studies (daydreaming), not being concistent with my studies and health problemz.
But I will now try to force my way to increase my IQ.
 
Upwards and onwards,
Zamani




RE: Brain Squeezer 003: Insult Habit‏
From:  demian 
Sent: 15 October 2007 18:41:36
To:  Wily Walnut

Hello Mr. Walnut,
 
I just wanna thank you for sending me these messages...in a moment i will print them and read them...I am very glad to see you begining to write great articles,as in last year i didn't see a lot of them.
Thank you again, and please,please keep writing and sending me these powerful writings . Your an inspiration to me.

With respect,
Gabriel




Permission to use material‏
From:  Matt
Sent: 12 October 2007 16:51:40
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hey there Wily,

My name is Matt and I work for an inner city organization called DreamsWork. We are a non profit organization designed to help inner city kids grow in character and educate them to be leaders of tomorrow.

I was reading this article of you website and had some questions for you: Thomas Edison's Million Dollar Secrets of Invention Secret 5: Fail Fast Fail Your Way To Success! Why Failure Is So Wonderful!  

I am currently working on writing and putting together Leadership and Character principles to hand to our students each month. I loved this story and wanted to ask you for permission to use it and alter it for our students handouts. I love the story it is totally appropriate for what we are trying to get across.  Please let me know if we can use any of this article.

Thank you so much for your time.

Matt
www.dreamswork.org




your ebook‏
From:  healthnmore1 
Sent: 24 September 2007 17:41:42
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

I absolutely love your website, and would like to order  your ebook.  Let me know how to send you the info you need to process the transaction.  Thanks so much. 

Donna





From:  glenn brooks  
Sent: 15 September 2007 14:08:51
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hello,

Love your website. I have been on radio for over 20 years bringing the best resources fro health creativity and yes Brain longevity to the radio. I ma actually having Chungyi Lin ( Spring Forest Qigong) on my California program today. You can listen on www.KRXA540.com

Aside from that I'd love to speak with you. I also have done a series on Ma program on copywriting and web work with Gary Bencivega and Yanik Silver. Love to feature you as well.

All the best,

Glenn Brooks
Vibrant Living productions
www.vibrantlivinginc.com




From:  TL Srikanth  
Sent: 10 July 2007 14:07:57
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com
 
Hi Walnut,

I am T.L.Srikanth, read your visualization techniques on the web and found to be very useful. Thanks for your simple exercises.

Thanks
Srikanth




great news letter and website‏
From:  Michael Lovitch
Sent: 10 April 2007 21:34:20
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily,

Great content - you are doing a great job and having fun. 

Michael Lovitch
Co-Founder
The Hypnosis Network
www.hypnosisnetwork.com




From:  withoutbeat
Sent: 01 October 2006 19:40:04
To:  Wily Walnut

Hi Wily,

 this "Vielen Dank" (= Thank You) is yours:

http://www.sos-kinderdorf.de/portal/danke.html

SOS... is an organization helping children worldwide and helping out in regions with catatstrophes...

with Smiles & a THANK YOU
Harry




Great Website‏
From:  PIKEadk 
Sent: 26 May 2006 18:52:27
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

I've been reading your website. It's great. Just wanted to drop a line and let you know i've purchased the Genius Formula tapes recommended.




From:  Abby Mobasher
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com
Subject:  Ultimate Think Tank for inventors
Date:  Wed, 3 May 2006 22:42:31 -0700

Hi Wily

I just found your website today and like to thank you for the work
you do.

I am an inventor and after dealing with many obstacles, designed and
developed the ultimate think tank you would find interesting.

I like to invite you to see Biz Qube & Enterplex in my websites then
let me know what you think.

Love & Blessings,

Abby Mobasher
Giraffo Fly Design Studio
www.giraffoFly.com
http://groups.msn.com/CreativeWorks


From:  a . (infftf[at]***.com) 
Sent: 13 March 2006 14:36:24
To:  Wily

...thank you and your site rocks big time!

Andrew




From:  Robert_Alan Black
Sent: 21 February 2006 22:55:04
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hello Wily Walnut

I just found your website while fun searching for creative thinking websites. You have a fun site.

...I am impressed by your website with all it has for visitors.

Robert Alan Black
www.cre8ng.com




Creativity and PPO‏
From:  Ted Theodore
Sent: 03 November 2004 22:38:53
To:  wily

Dear Sir :

I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your website. You are my kind of people. Thank you for all the effort you have put into this. I am sure there is a satisfaction knowing you have helped so many light bulbs come on!
I have studied creativity in industry for the last 20 years. It is my passion. I have developed a concept of creative thinking called Personal Pattern Overlay and a tool to help people to adapt to this way of thinking called PPO Cubes.
I would be most thankful if you would take a moment to look at my website and tell me what you think of this idea and the product. I realize your time is limited but ... from the response we are receiving, I think we have something you will find very interesting here! See it at www.ppocubes.com
I think your readers will find it most interesting. I would be glad to send some free samples if you would like.

Thank you for your time and best wishes.
Ted Theodore




 beyond the rainbow; renewing the cosmic connection‏
From:  Pehlah  
Sent: 19 October 2004 18:58:22
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily,
 
Hope this day finds you well.  Really enjoyed your wonderful, informative website!  I especially liked the article on "brain spam."  Your 5 minute silent meditation sounds a lot like Dzogchen -- a technique that's mentioned in this book by Judy Kennedy that you’d probably love.  If you want to talk about someone who's manifesting their inner genius --I think it's this author.  The book is destined to be a classic!  She’s a natural intuitive, extensively trained in the Eastern and Western mystery traditions (including Qabalah, Tarot, astrology, Taoism, Wicca/shamanism, esoteric Christianity, transpersonal psychology and healing), with an impressive academic background as well (M.A. in Music/Psychology/Philosophy).  Meanwhile, keep up the great work!  I wish you continuing success in your creative efforts!

blessings

Pehlah


From:  demian  
Sent: 01 September 2004 14:57:20
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hello Mr. WALNUT…I have read all your articles and I must say I find them very useful…My name is Gabriel and I am a student from Romania…I would like to ask for your help on a certain procedure…


Hullo!‏
From:  Mpho
Sent: 10 July 2004 08:20:45
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily,

Words or pictures cannot perfectly describe the power and impact your genius and creative strategies have had on our lifes.
One year ever since I landed on your website after entering a "sex transmutation" search in google a lot has happened. I have  so far formed a market research company and we are doing quite well. Thanks to the wonderful articles like  

You will always give me ideas and inspiration and I  cannot seem to have a enough of the material of website. I have binded the book and come to it once and again to refresh my mind.
Thank you for your inspiration.

Warmest regards
Emanuel


From:  Mr. J. Sademaa
Sent: 08 June 2004 14:39:49
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hello and great day to you Wily 'Genius-teacher' Walnut! :) First, excuse my bad habit of writing long texts andtry to understand that I read english well, but I'mkinda poor at writing it.Second, I want to thank you about your great website(the BEST site in whole internet! I have bookmarkedit, and recommended it to my friend!)! Your "Sleep to Succeed!"-article and others have really worked, and they are great!

Thanks.
Smart regards
"j0nskil0k"


Fan of your website:)‏
From:  Ren  
Sent: 03 May 2004 02:23:13
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hiya Wily!

I just wanted to take a quick moment and thank you for the marvelous website you've created.

I'm a recovering creative soul that is helping others find their own creative genius, and I've found your website invaluable. It's my absolute favorite on the topic of creativity anywhere on the web.

Also, some of your writing talked about how lost you were upon leaving school, and how you found yourself again. I happen to believe school is a huge factor in stripping people of their innate abilities and self confidence, replacing joyful learning and exploration with dull rote memorization and (often useless) facts. As a writer, artist and dreamer, I value individuality and self expression very highly. In order to keep that "lostness" from happening to my children, I kept them out of school. We practice a child-led, natural type of learning labeled unschooling.I thought you might be interested in reading a bit about unschoolers, as I feel they are giving our future creative souls the best chance at finding their personal genius. A dear friend of mine runs a site that has links to most everything unschooling related, including a "certificate of empowerment" you would love. Check out SandraDodd.com and read about "radical unschooling" if you get a moment. Spot on. I'll continue to send folks to your site for healing and empowerment.....you're doing the world a great service.

Ren

pensacolaunschoolers.com


(No Subject)‏
From: vickram goswami
Sent: 25 February 2004 00:16:50
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com 

First of all I would like to thank you for having the information available on increasing intelligence. The question I have is how long does it take to notice results with the Bruce Leeified breathing exercises (the superhighway to extroadinary mental powers). I have been trying it for a week and I still don't seem to think that well. However, after I finish doing it I seem to get a sort of magnetic feeling around the top of my head. So that is my question, and again I would like to thank you for the information because I have been trying to increase my intelligence for a long time.




Re: Unleash Your Inner Genius!‏
From: Elizabeth
Sent: 14 January 2004 03:35:05
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Thanks! I found the articles first and they are fabulous! I saved a whole bunch to my hard drive so I could print them and read a few at a time to keep me on track! Excellent stuff. I'll be pointing a lot of friends and colleagues to your website.
Elizabeth




Great!‏
From: Hannu-Pekka Kulmala
Sent: 08 January 2004 19:34:58
To:  wily

Hey Wily!

I just wanted to thank you for building great site with lots of useful content.I hope you put even more articles to your site. I haven't yet read all ofyour articles, but almost all of them were unique and offered useful advice.It's also great that you are giving good stuff like this away for free. Ilook forward to read even more creative and useful articles from you.
I wish lots of success for you.

Thanks!   
Hannu-Pekka Kulmala




RE: Before I forget‏
From: Jesse B
Sent: 30 December 2003 02:10:42
To:  Wily Walnut

Thank you Mr. Walnut, i appreciate your site and your insight, Im glad there are some people in the deep thoughts subject that arent corny and all lovey dovey hearts and angels and crap like that. Thats what ive been comming across alot lately. I appreciate you taking so much time to write back, i mean writing more than briefly. Im struggling to break through right now to become smarter, high hopes until i die or make a change, because failure has no ending. So I'll just keep at it until something evolutionary happens in my life.

 


Win Wenger in response to: The Brain Bubbles technique to permanently boost your IQ in just 3 weeks!

Just ran across your very interesting site‏
From: Win Wenger
Sent: 28 December 2003 18:24:58
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

I hope you're meeting with some good response, it's a hugely important topic.

On the NakaMats article, you might have wanted to address more directly the Mammalian Diving Response, which is why masking and the chair-based breath-holding simply don't compare with the underwater swimming.  Adding references might also add confidence to your readers. 

Keep up the good work.  There's a lot needing to be done.  
..win wenger

http://www.winwenger.com/ebooks/guaran3.htm

 and:

I've enjoyed much of your website the past several days, and I've referred several people to it.  Thanks.   ...win




 articles‏
From: Ash
Sent: 30 October 2003 23:03:04
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

Hi Wily,
I run business courses for the out of work and am always on the quest for exciting material.
I love the look and content of the articles on YOUR website.
One slight snag, we have Webmarshall(apparently there are explicit words!! sheesh, it won't even let the staff look at pet stores because it mentions the word pussy and snatch turtles LOL) at work and it blocks just about ALL yr articles.
Any way, is it all possible to have them sent to me at this address or be look at in a different format.
thanks for yr time,
 ASh.

 




Re: Unleash Your Inner Genius!‏
From: Mpho J (name abbreviated for privacy reasons. WW)
Sent: 24 August 2003 16:38:32
To: Wily Walnut

Dear Willy,
words or pictures cannot not describe how estatic i was after i typed the words "sex transmutation" in the google search and i bumped into your site. This was a really life changing moment. I read the chapter in Napoleon "think and grow rich" and thought i needed to know more.
Not only are you a screaming genius, you are also very generous. I laughed to tears and heard fun than on anything i have ever read on the net. Ever since i learnt you techniques I have been on going for nights. Sometimes sleeping at 2 am then waking up at 6.am . Iam blown away! to say the least.
Now I would like to share these techniques with my workshop participants. You see i run a centre known as (removed) centre in Botswana. The participants are largely youth aging betwween 10-21years. We don't have constant access to the internet. So I would like to print the material and give to this youth. Am kindly asking for you permission to do this. Please?
We are also planning to open branches in South Africa, Angola, Uganda, Democratic republic of Congo and Zimbabwe. These are coutries that are ravaged by aids, unemployment, poverty, and all kind of human miseries. Sharing your ideas and techniques will change lives of millions of impoverished people.
My heartfelt gratitude and looking forward to hearing from you.
Warm regards
 
Mpho J. K.




feedback on your website‏
From: Mike Gilhespy 
Sent: 16 August 2003 16:41:45
To:  wily[at]wilywalnut.com

I've really enjoyed reading through your site. I think YOU would really enjoy the book "Hypnagogea - by Dr. Andreas Mavromatis" - it is the only really in depth study on the area that Win Wenger touches on in his image streaming. The book can be hard to get but it will be one of those that you keep telling people to read but would never lend out!

Regards

Mike


First I’d like to say that I feel that your site will be the booster of a great change in my life.

~ Tiago Silva, 16th July 2003




Effulgent praise (lol!) from Ross Jeffries for:The sleazy genius of seduction!

Re: Sleaziest Genius article !‏
From: Ross Jeffries
Sent: 19 February 2003 18:33:04
To: Wily Walnut

Cute...I like it.
Well done.
RJ


Joe Vitale in response to Market your business brain-waves with Mr Fire!

Re: Wily Walnut's article about YOU Joe!‏
From: Joe Vitale
Sent: 18 February 2003 15:46:48
To: Wily Walnut

Wily,

You just made my day.
Thank you, my friend. I am going to mention this in my next newsletter.
You are amazing.

Gratefully,
joe


 

Home

Wily Walnut's BRAIN SQUEEZERS!
Grab Your FREE subscription to the "BRAIN SQUEEZER" E-Newsletter.

>> You'll receive leading-edge personal development tips plus out-of-this-world advice on how to profit from your innate mindpower!

>> Get it now to get your creative juices flowing!

Learn how to profit from your brain by generating money-making ideas! Click here!